last weekAtlanta, GA+17 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I'm looking to find a great nanny to take card of my 3 month old twin girls. I'm looking to find someone who is responsible and patient, someone who can work Monday through Friday from 10am to 6pm. The nanny will be responsible for taking care of the twins and do light housework (feeding, diaper change, play etc.)
last weekAtlanta, GA+17 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for part time nanny help. Monday and Wednesday 5-8pm and every other Saturday from 7:30am to 12:30pm. Duties could include light housekeeping (folding laundry or helping cook dinner, etc) - we want the expertise to be flexible with our son when he gets home from daycare.
Hey my name is Hailong. We are interested in finding child care in Forest Park for my lovable kids. I look forward to hearing from you!
I m actually looking for a full-time live in brother for my eleven month old brother. He s literally the happiest kid you ll ever meet. He s always laughing and smiling
Need a Nanny for two school age kids. one very active fifteen month old. Will need for after school pick up, maybe drop offs. (Must drivers license and good driving history) You would need to help with homework. Willing to follow a schedule.
We are a busy professional couple , both of Jamaican heritage, with a beautiful four month old baby girl . We are seeking a nanny/ mother s helper that can pretty much be an extension of mom in care of lil 1 . Your day will start at 5am to assist in getting mom and dad out the door and takeover of baby girl for the day . We both work very long hours , so the day will typically end at seven . Se...
Hey my name is Hailong. We are interested in finding child care in Forest Park for my lovable kids. I look forward to hearing from you!
last weekAtlanta, GA+17 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for fun-loving, energetic, warm afternoon nanny to help with pickups and activities for two loving girls! 3-6-6/30pm timing. Would include homework help, crafts, laundry folding, and dinner prep for kids. Saturday morning hours also available if open.
Hi! My name is Lara and I m a mama to a fun energetic thirteen month old. I work from home and need help a few hours during the week between nap times. The schedule can adjust depending on who we find! He is a on pretty good nap schedule as well which helps me out with timing.
I m actually the aunt of a soon-to-be-born little girl looking for a nurturing environment as her parents deal with the chaos that is preparing for a newborn. My sister and her husband are looking for someone who is available from 6:30 am to around 5:30 pm at the latest. The parents are expecting to drop their daughter off wherever is convenient for you. Definitely interested in nanny sharing!
Seeking nanny share. We have a sweet three month old daughter. Would need nanny M-F from eight to 6 (slightly flexible). We have 2 sweet big dogs
over a month agoAtlanta, GA+17 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Grandma4help is a company that hires mature women or grandmas that are willing to work as a full time nanny or babysitter. You will have an hourly rate depending on the field of your expertise and experience. This offer is also available to all qualified applicants from the nearby areas of Atlanta, Georgia. To apply just simply call us on our 24/7 support hotline at: 1-844-472-6691 to complete ...
Similar
I'm looking for a great nanny for two children. send your resume to ppdd1060 at gmail dot com if interested.